medarbetare

Juha Sarkkinen

  • General Manager
  • Tel: 0456-65 00 00
  • Mobil: 0708-65 66 05
  • E-post: juha.sarkkinen@atria.com
  • Tommy Johansson

  • Platschef
  • Tel: 0456-65 00 00
  • Mobil: 0705-55 12 60
  • E-post: tommy.johansson@atria.com
  • Jesper Yttréus

  • Försäljningschef
  • Tel: 010 482 30 00
  • Mobil: 0725-65 07 16
  • E-post: jesper.yttreus@atria.com
  • Putzi Müller-Rienzburg

  • Senior Brand Manager
  • Tel: 010 482 30 00
  • Mobil: 0761-10 59 49
  • E-post: putzi.muller-rienzburg@atria.com
  • Göran Olsson

  • Key Account Manager
  • Tel: 0456-65 00 00
  • Mobil: 0708-58 82 72
  • E-post: goran.olsson@atria.com
  • Jonas Svensson

  • Kvalitetschef
  • Tel: 0456-65 00 00
  • Mobil: 0709-52 91 94
  • E-post: jonas.svensson@atria.com
  • Lisa Lind

  • Kontor / Ekonomi
  • Tel: 0456-65 00 32
  • E-post: lisa.lind@atria.com
  • Mia Heiskanen

  • Kontor / Order
  • Tel: 0456-65 00 31
  • E-post: mia.heiskanen@atria.com
  • Ola Sjöström

  • Expedition / Logistik
  • Tel: 0456-65 00 46
  • Mobil: 0709-36 02 22
  • E-post: ola.sjostrom@atria.com